Japanese Simple Chinese Traditional Chinese Korea 

Day 1 
Day 2 
Distinguished Faculty
Welcome Letter
Drug Safety Book Promotion 
PDF Download  
Hotel & Travel 
Press Pass 
Request Brochure 

Co-Located Banner

Clinquest NEW

Pega Systems



DDN Medical Affairs





Science AAAS logo

The Scientist

BMI logo

Center Watch Classic

Drug Safety Logo

Pharma Insight



Innovaro Pharmalicensing

Pharm Cast

Carmen Bozic, M.D., Senior Vice President and Global Head, Drug Safety and Risk Management, Biogen Idec, Inc.
Barton Cobert, M.D., BLCMD Associates LLC; former Global Head, Pharmacovigilance, Schering-Plough Research Institute
Paul Coplan, D.Sc., MBA, Executive Director, Risk Management and Epidemiology, Purdue Pharma L.P.
James Cross, Ph.D., Integrated Safety Risk Manager, Genentech
Kelly Davis, M.D., Vice President, Safety, Epidemiology, Registries & Risk Management, United BioSource Corporation (UBC)
Gretchen Dieck, Ph.D., Vice President, Safety, Epidemiology and Risk Management, United BioSource Corporation (UBC)
Susan Eaton, MSPH MT (ASCP), Research Manager, North America, General Practice Research Database, Medicines and Healthcare Product Regulatory Agency
Michael Forstner, Ph.D., Integrated Safety Risk Manager, Drug Safety Risk Management, F. Hoffman-La Roche
Mick Foy, Group Manager, Signal Management Group, Vigilance and Risk Management of Medicines, Medicines & Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)
Stephen Furlong, Ph.D., Safety Science Lead, US Patient Safety, AstraZeneca
Elizabeth Garrard, Pharm.D., R.Ph., Chief Safety Officer, Drug Safety Alliance, Inc.
Michael Klepper, M.D., former Founder and President of Integrated Safety Systems, Inc.
Robyn Lim, Ph.D., Scientific Advisor, Office of Legislative and Regulatory Modernization, Health Products and Food Branch, Health Canada
Stephen Lin, M.D., Head, Diabetes Medical Safety Evaluation, Global Pharmacovigilance & Epidemiology, sanofi-aventis
John McLane, Ph.D., Chief Operating Officer and Vice President, Clinical & Regulatory Affairs, Clinquest
James Milligan, M.D., Safety Science Expert/Safety Physician, Clinical Safety, AstraZeneca
Steve Osborne, M.D., Executive Director, Drug Safety Oversight Board, CDER, FDA
Mary Pendergast, President, Pendergast Consulting; former Deputy Commissioner and Senior Advisor to the Commissioner, U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Colette F. Saccomanno, Ph.D., MSLIS, Integrated Safety Risk Manager, F. Hoffman-La Roche
Phil Sager, M.D., Vice President, Clinical Research, Head, CV/Metabolic Clinical Development, Gilead
John Seeger, Pharm.D., DrPH, Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology, Harvard School of Public Health
Anja Slikkerveer, M.D., Scientific Director Translational Science, Drug Safety Research Laboratories, Astellas Pharma
Bill Trombetta, Ph.D., Professor of Pharmaceutical Marketing, Pharmaceutical Marketing, St. Joseph’s University
Ashraf Youssef, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Medical Director, Pharmacovigilance, Takeda Global R&D
Sean Zhao, M.D., Ph.D., Vice President, Global Safety, Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.